Thursday, June 29, 2006
i shall be a nice ang ang and do this for you. YOU BETTER THANK ME HOR. cos i don't normally entertain such ridiculous requests. note the 'ridiculous.'
1. Do the following WITHOUT complains
2. Choose 5 people to do this after you completed yours
3. Leave a tag on the person's tagboard to say he/she have been tagged
4. Start your post with "I have been tagged!" then do this.
I HAVE BEEN TAGGED BY:
the blurrest person on earth, mummy!
Favouritescolour: look at my face. you'll notice.
food: anything and everything, excluding the ones i hate.
song: changes from time to time. currently, it's erm. i forgot the title. HAHAHA. but yeah. cow, you know what it is. the one i told you i was addicted to.
day of the week: no day's a good day since the A levels are coming :(
season: no particular preference!
Currentsmood: HEADACHE LA. (see. headache also entertain you. you better be thankful!)
taste: ._. abcdabcd.
clothes: MI's metamorphosis shirt and fbt (as usual)
desktop: "why you say you tell me you dowan tur kua when you didn't say you dowan tur kwa?!" haha. it's from mrbrownshow.com btw.
toenail: you mean there are different types of toenail? i didn't know o.o
time: 10.46pm!
surroundings: erm. there's lecture notes everywhere.
annoyances: THE DAMN HEADACHE!
thoughts: when is this ever gonna end?
Firstbest friends: the kids that i was really close to in kindergarten. lost contact with them though. aiwwwww.
crush: :)
movie: sorry, short term memory. can't remember.
lie: once again, stm.
music: HUH?! STM!!!!
Lastcigarette: saw/smoked? saw = that smelly uncle who was walking in front of me on the way home today. smoked? NEVER. (so you better stop also. yeah you know who you are).
drink: ribena! without the usual addition cos let me drink finish le
crush: HAHA.
movie: cars.
phonecall: shawn; to complain about my headache and how bored i am
CD played: wow. CD hmm. i think it was FIR? ask me mp3 la. i only listen to my nano now
Have you everdated your best friend: which one?
broken the law: is slacking too much a crime? if it is, yeah.
been arrested: jac so guai! bet a lot of you will be coughing by now. especially cow.
skinny-dipped: nah. isn't that against the law or something?
been on tv: hmm. almost. yeah, that adriano (i think that's how you spell his name) thingy.
5 things you are wearing:didn't i answer this question just now?! WTH. TRYING TO BLUFF ME HUH.
4 thing you done today:eat, talk, stone, kill 90825903243 brain cells. THANK YOU CHEM AND MATH.
1 thing you do when you're bored:stone.
5 people to tag: once again, it's no one. i like to spare people from the agony AND horror that my sweet mummy decide to put me through. THANK YOU MUMMY. :/
********************************************************************
yeah. so anyway, as mentioned above, i'm having a terrible headache now.
last paper today. i was like "yay! it's over!" then, i started to think even more. haha. you wanna know, come and ask me, okay? haha. i'll try my best to not say 'nevermind' or 'nothing'. happy?
and hmm. what else? OH YES. i got really traumatised on my way to school the other day. some weird lady just came up to me and start chatting. o.o yeah mummy, that was when i started to message you haha.
lady: school?
me: yeah.
lady: university good?
me: yeah. (i lied! haha. i'm not so academically inclined la)
lady: which one?
me: er..depends.
lady: science?
me: NUS? (that was the only university i could think of at that time)
lady: nanyang?
me: er okay.
lady: you got test?
(i was desperately trying to complete stats on the train then)
me: yeah.
so after this conversation, with me saying less than 2 words everytime i open my mouth, i straight away chiong to pop my earphones back on. luckily, she stopped talking to me.
SCARY. hur i have this high affinity for weird people. raiza says that it's because i'm weird also. i don't agree!!! ha!
time to slack my ass off before i start to not be myself anymore. byebye.
scribbled. ; 10:41 PM
Monday, June 26, 2006
quite suprised by emails again. this time, it's monisha (moon)! hur. got to know her from the racial harmony anchor event. haha. it's kinda sweet cos it's only a hi-bye affair between the both of us in school.
hur. if really canot fit in, then why force yourself lor. haha.
once again, IIB. DON'T KICK/SLAP/ABUSE ME.
wah all of a sudden, i'm reminded of the stupid racial harmony dance that they made us learn for nothing. :/ mr partner was quite funny to be with during the whole time cos he say he very zibi. and i'm very sociable. then, i very fast make friends that kind haha. WHATEVER OKAY.
hey! i'm not supposed to be online. today isn't monday. i don't have 3 econs essays and 9 chemistry essays to write tomorrow. because it isn't tuesday tomorrow!
time to pia chem.
p.s: wonder what happened to econs? go figure. :D
scribbled. ; 2:54 PM
Sunday, June 25, 2006
hur. when i opened gmail, i saw "joel tan." WAH. haha. first time he send stuff to me leh. :/ yeah, that 6.6 kid who went MIA after psle. haha. he's like my long-lost friend. only found him after 4 years. and he happens to be in the same class as cheo. lol.
yeah. anyway, that email. quite meaningful leh. don't know whether you (justina koh man pin) got receive or not haha. that's for putting my full name on your blog. :x blah.
EXAMS BEGIN TOMORROW.
good luck to all the assholes in the world. (:
chah: don't get too stressed. what happened to you again? i'll ask you after the exams are over. don't wanna disturb your revision. SEE. JAC SO NICE. you better agree this time hor. haha.
scribbled. ; 1:53 PM
Saturday, June 24, 2006
i cannot stand you anymore. zzzz.
CHIONG. although i forgot to email you (but you emailed me), you still haven't told me what time you're arriving. IDIOT! -.-"
i'm gonna be MIA these few days.
anything call my house haha. be glad that i gave you my house number now :x
short sentences, yay. i'm in so much pain now.
bye.
scribbled. ; 10:25 PM
Thursday, June 22, 2006
hey! i've just realised that mr thye chee yung is arriving in singapore the next weekend! WE BETTER GO OUT. haha. AND CHIONG. REPLY ME LEH, DAMN IT. what time are you arriving? so i can start msging you crap messages again. lol. like we always do hahaha. ah. shall email you after blogging haha.
WE MUST PLAY. cos my exams will be over by then. *YAYYYY!* although it doesn't matter cos i'm planning to slack. like pia and read one day before any paper haha.
i've been denying the existence of something recently. feeling a little bit guilty because i lied to these people but i think it's all for a good cause. :) after all, haha. yeah.
maybe i'll tell them the truth, soon enough. i don't know.
YAY! a bit high now. cos i just mopped my room. (i have nothing better to do. anything but mugging)
TOWNING SOON OKAY. like asap, as soon as you can make it that kind.
because it's already on your to-do list!
pixar's short films:
knick knack
for the birds
one man bandhaha. one man band :p told you the film wasn't related to the movie but you like don't believe like that. bleah. SLEEP MORE LA.
scribbled. ; 1:50 PM
Tuesday, June 20, 2006
blogger is laggy.
and i hate your attitude.
blah. shall carry on with my planned schedule (the one i smsed you lol). bye.
scribbled. ; 9:52 PM
Monday, June 19, 2006
in some way or another, i'm somehow liable to take the blame for anything that goes wrong. wtf is wrong with this world? i swear i lead a sad life.
mr thomas is damn funny la! lol.
got him to clarify doubts we (bev and i) had on electrochemistry.
everything makes a little more sense now. although it's still ANYTHING BUT ELECTROCHEMISTRY AND BIOCHEMISTRY. haha.
mummy: bio+chem. your favourite. xD
went to check out the teenage icon thingy haha. i realise that someone joins everything but doesn't win anything. maybe they should set up an english version of yong bu yan bai.
MR YAP is cool. hahaha.
scribbled. ; 9:08 PM
went to freaking stone in some drain at bukit batok today. it went on for about 5 hours or so. i can't believe i didn't just storm out of the place. when i got there, i was so bored. i took out thomas. for the first time this holiday! screw it. i really hate it when they force me to go over there. WASTE MY TIME AH. (although i earned about $10 an hour there lol)
it's weird how i'm online at this hour.
actually, i was already sleeping la. then tmd dunno which asshole (typical one) go and make so much noise. and my stupid brother banged into my room to take stuff. TMD. all never die before.
blah. okay. going off to do some other weird and random stuff already. byebye.
good night.
scribbled. ; 2:45 AM
Sunday, June 18, 2006
i think there's some kinda miscommunication problem.
._.
scribbled. ; 1:00 AM
Saturday, June 17, 2006
i love my absolutely stress-free life.
who am i kidding? :(
scribbled. ; 7:55 PM
Friday, June 16, 2006
i went down in the end. ahaha. aiyah. some of you should know how i felt about yesterday la. :D yeah. i found out something! but i won't say it here. maybe i'm kinda slow or something because it has been going on since feb. chah should know what i'm talking about haha.
yeah. anyway, nathen was very funny yesterday.
i "enrollled" myself in some radio contest yesterday. kinda glad i didn't win. if not huh, i have to speak chinese on national radio? what an embarrassment. haha. sorry, but i'm really glad. you don't be so sad okay? and you better don't become anorexic, i will REALLY slap you. really.
AND I TELL YOU AH. YOU BETTER STOP SMOKING AH!
still dare to tell me you started since pri.6 -.- tmd.
(see. i told you i'll blog about it. but i didn't put your name. so i guess it's okay ba)
haha anyway. got kinda worried at the bbq yesterday.
you should know why la :D already told you le.
yeah well. time to slack again.
the various paragraphs are for different people hor. so don't understand, nvm.
scribbled. ; 1:13 PM
Wednesday, June 14, 2006
i realised that i've been feeding you guys with really short posts. haha. unless you're cow, you wouldn't really understand the past few entries. :D
yeah. kinda stoned a lot today. 3/4 decided not to go for the 2g bbq unless maria manages to sway my decision again tomorrow. haha. there are quite a few reasons why i don't plan to go but i haven't told anyone about it yet. haha.
i can't stand the way people take things for granted. making use of others and everything. this is not only about what happened recently okay. happened to me quite a while ago for a lot of times. it's getting quite stupid because i'm the kind who gives in to requests readily (unless it's really absurd). hur. SOMEONE SHOULD STOP ME.
to mummy: i just realise that by now, you would have already left for phuket :x haha. anyway, i saw your favourite t39 friend yesterday. :D the only one i know, apart from you.
STOP ME; KILL ME.
what a boring day. what a random post.
scribbled. ; 11:59 PM
Tuesday, June 13, 2006
i finally pulled out. :) so proud of myself.
scribbled. ; 10:03 PM
i'm quite pissed off now.
stupid shit's being a bitch. no mood to talk. BLAH. AWAY ON MSN, I SHALL BE!
scribbled. ; 8:48 PM
Monday, June 12, 2006
i've been quite put off by the state that my room has been in for the past few months. and guess what? i'm actually planning to clear everything up. but it's not like my room will be in any state that's different from the current one. :/ mwahah.
scribbled. ; 1:56 PM
Sunday, June 11, 2006
i feel like i should pull out now.
maybe i will.
scribbled. ; 12:25 PM
Saturday, June 10, 2006
i'm not going for the 2g bbq already. someone successfully psycho-ed me. :)
life has been kinda mundane for the past few days. blah.
jac is bored.
save me from people who love to sing!
ah yes! i keep wanting to blog this: i've never seen anyone so stupid in my life so far. haha.
you should know who i'm referring to. you always know. -.-"
scribbled. ; 7:40 PM
Tuesday, June 06, 2006
i suspect that my brother is a bit gay. he's watching cartoon network now lol. ppg btw.
and all the weird people are getting me to call them. :/ although i don't even know them.
WEIRD. time to sleep. overslept on the train. when i woke up, just nice reach novena. haha.
sleeeeeeeeeeepy.
oh yes. before i go off, some toot treated me like an idiot. explaining reaaaally simple things to me. makes me feel stupid. blah. the dumb chicken. omg. cow, you should stop trying to read my mind and stalk me. we agreeing on too many things le. haha.
stupid shawn like forcing me to sleep like that :x got evidence de. haha.
nwahs - i hope john obi mikel will just rot at chelsea says:
NO
nwahs - i hope john obi mikel will just rot at chelsea says:
go SLEEP
FOILED STICKERS. omg. so childish. can't stand you. haha.
time for full time CM-ing (cow's way). byebye.
scribbled. ; 5:42 PM
Monday, June 05, 2006
sooner or later, i'm gonna get banned from using the computer. and it's not because of my impending exams. :/ weird reason anyway.
haha. there's school again tomorrow.
had a math mock today. stoned quite a bit during the paper. cos i didn't really study (the way i usually study). haha. so i'd better be glad if i can even pass. the holidays don't seem like the holidays. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!
scribbled. ; 10:31 PM
math mock starts in another 7.5hours. wish me luck.
cos i didn't study. and i haven't go to sleep yet. so i'll be quite dead tomorrow.
i made it sound as though i wanna do the job of organising. but i don't. i just don't wanna be too straightforward with the people. :/
night people.
scribbled. ; 12:23 AM
Saturday, June 03, 2006
talking to someone online now. haha. does the person care or not? i seriously can't tell. lalala.
this is for someone. you should know who are you la.
i wanted to tell you the url the other day lor. but you wanted to be an asshole and try to search for it. i was really verrryyy angry. told you not to search liao. then you assure me and went ahead to search for it!!!! you better be glad that i gave it to you, okay? :x haha.
and then ah, even if i go, i won't force you to go one la. you don't have to be so nice to me.
called someone today. felt kinda weird. cos i barely know this person. i know the guy for a few days only? for some reason, he keep wanting me to call him. :/
haha. yay! should be meeting xua tomorrow already. finally. hopefully, he doesn't pangseh me again.
scribbled. ; 10:49 PM
Friday, June 02, 2006
school was tmd boring today. there was this battle within me over what time the lesson starts. in the end, went to school, sat in the canteen. got extremely stressed out. so for the first time ever, i started studying in school. O.O
rot a lot during chem lecture. was hopping up and down the stairs like some idiot.
"CHEM REP........blahblahblah" x 100.
and!!! we were given the 2005 paper to do for the mock. kinda exciting. cos i knew that i wouldn't pass. only knew the organic chem part. haha. biochem? left EVERYTHING blank. how cool is that huh?
so after school, went down to town. I WASN'T THE EMBARRASSING ONE. I SWEAR! got whacked for no reason and imagine some cow putting a piece of styrofoam at her face, and smile. shuffled through art friend for about 500 times. cow finally got the stuff she wanted.
then we went down to.......... cafe galilee. cheapo wanted free soup :x too bad it was minestrone. aha. finding nemo was large. the godfather was erm "smooth." :/ haha. I TELL YOU AH. THE NEXT YOU PEOPLE GO DOWN TO TOWN.
please don't say, "it's kinda weird how i haven't met anyone i know yet." PLEASE DON'T. THE MOMENT YOU SAY THAT, YOU GET TO SEE PEOPLE YOU LOVE. okay, cow loves. :x yawn. actually, i didn't regret going to take the train. feels good to take the train at yck again.
haha. i love yck. i love phs. hopefully, i get to go yck for the next 3 years :D:D:D:D
BYEBYE.
p.s: don't take mrt with cow. you get to see a lot of weird people.
prhase of the day: FACIAL HAIR. lol.
scribbled. ; 7:59 PM
Thursday, June 01, 2006
SUM 41: PIECES.I tried to be perfect but nothing was worth it
I don't believe it makes me real
I thought it'd be easy but no one believes me
I meant all the things I said
if you believe it's in my soul
I'd say all the words that I know
just to see if it would show
that I'm trying to let you know
that I'm better off on my own
this place is so empty
my thoughts are so tempting
I don't know how it got so bad
sometimes it's so crazy that nothing can save me
but it's the only thing that I have
if you believe it's in my soul
I'd say all the words that I know
just to see if it would show
that I'm trying to let you know
that I'm better off on my own
I tried to be perfect it just wasn't worth it
nothing could ever be so wrong
it's hard to believe me
it never gets easy
I guess I knew that all along
if you believe it's in my soul
I'd say all the words that I know
just to see if it would show
that I'm trying to let you know
that I'm better off on my own
************************************************************
hahah. i know of someone who, like me, can connect to this song. :D too bad it's something like the type of music that you don't like. awwww. i don't think i should carry on trying to connect anymore. it's a bloody waste of my time. i mean, i CAN (but will not) spend the time mugging my whole life away. beats trying to be an sentimental idiot.
but no matter how many times i say i'm planning to give up. i still can't stop thinking about it.
SHIT.
anyway, was taking a long walk home just now. got reminded of every class that i've been to. 6.6, 1/2 grace, 3/4 grace. erm. okay. all except for the "class" that i'm in now. haha. walked past a block. realised how lucky i am. oh. it reminded me of a chinese lesson that i had with that weird teacher :/ the lesson for losers, me. yeah.
i'm a
littleeee more determined to spend my holidays the way i told some people about. wonder if my mother will stop me. against all odds! first obstacle: i must take the initiative. haha.
time to be the CM that people think i am. :)
haha. full-force "mugging"!!!
p.s i need opinions. should i go for the 2g bbq? 15th june. i scared we become super separated again. then there's no point in going.
5/31/2006
7:35:53 PM
ª jaMie ª
must try n make it okie. haha. will miss ur presence
HOWWWWWWW?!?!?! HELP HELP.
scribbled. ; 2:41 PM